So I was scrolling through my Facebook feed the other day and I came across this.

http://www.alifeoverseas.com/in-defense-of-second-class-missionaries/

This is Amy Medina’s blog. She blogs about being a missionary, and a mum, and etc. I am a blogger too. But she is better.

And she has put this blog together and it makes. So. Much. Sense.

Truly, as a “second-class missionary”, working at a school for mission kids, I agree, it is so hard to raise support for what I do here. And now that my budget is changing and becoming more, I need that support so much more to remain here in Ethiopia.

I really do need your help, and if this article makes you think more about giving to missionaries like me, then great. And if it makes you want to actually give to ME, then click over to this page, and read how to do it. It is really easy!

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

