A Very Exciting Thing

20160820_201232

Some of you may know this, but others of you may not, but I have kept some of my life off of social media for most of this year.

In December last year, I met a man.

In January this year, we started dating.

In June and July, it was a hard time of separation while I was in New Zealand and he could not join me.

And in October, he got down on one knee and asked me to marry him! (I said yes!!)

And what an exciting moment that was, and all the time leading up until that moment.

God has been so good in leading us and guiding us together. From the little things to the big things, God has been in it all!

Medan has been an answer to my prayers for a godly man in my life. He encourages me to grow in God, to do the best in my teaching and be the best person I can be.

It’s going to be an amazing adventure!!

dsc_3325

If you want to see what Medan had to say about all this, click over to here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Very Exciting Thing

  1. Zoe Cromwell says:

    That’s truly great news! Congratulations and blessings to you both.
    Zoe

  2. julia says:

    Very exciting! Such beautiful photos and so wonderful to know that God has blessed you both!

    Much love xoxo[💗]

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

