Year 4

1234

If someone told me three years ago that I would definitely be here for a 4th year, I would have thought it weird.

Sometimes longer term missionary service takes us by surprise and sneaks up behind you…

Signing up for two years, and being open to three lends itself to the possibility of staying longer and longer.

And even though it is just the beginning of my 4th year, I am planning to be here another year. Maybe another after that…. and we’ll see…!

This year I am the sole geography teacher – and considering my AS Geography class was predicted to be only 1 student, the 6 that I now have is awesome!

More small classes at IGCSE, but I am excited to work with them to learn the content and understand our planet a bit more!

It’s going to be a good year!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

