The Beginning of the end of the (academic) year

Two weeks to go. 8.5 school days left.

Wow! How did this year fly by so fast (and where oh where did this semester go?)

Reports are in (though may still need editing), and with only a few school days left, the end truly is in sight.

So what have I been up to? A number of things really.

  1. School
    School has been quite busy (as per usual), but it was a bit different when my colleague left to go have her baby. I got to finish off the A-level geography course all by myself!
  2. Church
    Church has been fantastic! Since they started up a Sunday afternoon thing for young adults, I have made a bunch of new friends from all around the world. I’ve also started getting more into the worship team
  3. Travel
    This school year I’ve got to travel to some pretty awesome places! Qatar at Christmas and Zambia for Spring Break. Both amazing places, and would love to visit again

So that is a bit of a rundown of my year. The big break is coming up soon, and I am definitely looking forward to that!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

