Week One is Done!

So this past week has been, perhaps, more eventful than anticipated.

It has been great to settle back into teaching and get to know my new classes.

I have been impressed with my Grade 10 geography for getting straight back into the swing of things, and with the way that my other classes have responded to my expectations so far.

The most eventful thing that happened was probably that I collected some food poisoning and had to take a day off school, in the first week! Not so fun, but I’m healthy again and looking forward to week two, and heading into Spiritual Emphasis Week in week 3.

Let’s go!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

