First Day of School

So, today was the start of the new academic year here at Bingham. This year I have a homeroom (Grade 8) in addition to my four other regular classes, so it will be interesting to see how that goes this year.

We started off the day with Whole School Chapel in our gym, and it was great to be able to lead worship with a fantastic bunch of teachers. Later this year, I hope to work with them all again for Spiritual Emphasis Week (more about that later).

Tuesday, though, is the day with the least classes for me (Mondays and Fridays the worst…), so it was lovely to start the school year off like this.

Honestly, I think it will be a great year! Bring on the rest of the week!

 

(and as Spongebob says, “I’m Ready!”)

 

PS. Just noticed I have OVER 400 FOLLOWERS! WHAT? Thanks so much everyone!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

