It’s been a while…

So I have completely neglected this blog in the past year, but I hope to revive it now!

This past year has been full of triumphs, failures, making friends and saying goodbye to them, experiencing culture shock here and in other places.

But I thank God that I am here. He called me here, and I am looking forward to the new challenges of the new school year starting in a few weeks.

On the 2nd of August, it will be 1 year since I left New Zealand, and on the 4th of August it will be 1 year since I arrived in Addis Ababa.

God, give me grace, help me start this new year well, and with You.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

