7 Days!!!

One week until I will be leaving sunny (ahem) Southland for the Tropical Ethiopia!
It has been quite cold in the south recently, so I am looking forward to the warmth (though wet, yay rainy season!).

But things seem to be coming together, eventually! Tomorrow I get my last round of immunisations, and on Sunday I am getting prayed out at church.

Great news is that I have got my tickets, and it has been exciting to be able to talk to people about what I am doing in Ethiopia. So very cool!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 7 Days!!!

  1. harrietmusic says:

    So excited for but am going to miss you like CRAZY

Leave a Reply

